Peanut Butter Protein Cupcakes

I’m a peanut butter-a-holic if that’s even a thing. It honestly baffles me that I survived growing up with in family that doesn’t like Peanut butter. I mean, how can’t you love the taste of the creamy nuts, and mixed with chocolate.. oh boy there’s nothing quite like it.

I’ve been on a Kinder egg kick lately with all of the Easter deals going on throughout the stores so I felt almost obligated to top my cakes with them.

Recipe

Serves: 7 mini muffins

1 scoop Peanut butter flavored protein (Can use any flavor but the peanut butter flavor will be stronger with this)

1 tbsp Peanut butter/1 tbsp PB2 + water

2 tbsp Oat flour

1 tbsp Coconut flour

1 egg white

1/4 cup water

   Directions:

Start by combining dry ingredients today then adding in wet ingredients, ending with water

Bake for 15-17 mins at 350 degrees

Remove, let cool and layer with greek yogurt and kinder eggs!

Leave a Reply

