Brownie cafe cupcakes for one 

I don’t know about you all but i love coffee .. Anytime of the day., especially at nigh. Yes I know , I’m crazy and this is probably why I don’t sleep well but the flavour is just too good ! 
I was craving chocolate as always.. I swear I’ve got some crazy hormones going on right now making my chocolate cravings go through the rough but anyways.. I decided to combine it with some coffee and gosh was the result ever good. Probably one of my favorite “carbs after dark” recipes that I have made to be honest! Fast easy and delicious! 
Thankfully I came across my unopened flapjack protein pancake mix in my suitcase and used this in my recipe! Head on over to their website at http://www.flapjacked.com to order directly from them or if you’re like me and are living on the other side of the ocean it may make more sense to order from vitacost.com or iherb.com. 

  
Chocolate cafe cupcakes for one 
1.5 TBSP Flapjacked mix
1 chia egg 
2 TBSP Water
1 TBSP Cocoa Powder
1/2 Scoop Protein Powder (Chocolate would be the best bet here)
1 TBSP Brewed Coffee
1. Create your chia egg first by combining 1 TBSP chia seeds with 3 TBSP water. Let sit. 
2. Add in the rest of ingredients ending with water. ( you could use coffee flavouring instead of brewed coffee)
3. Pour into cupcake mould and bake for 20 mins at 350 degrees 
4. Enjoy both , oh and top with protein fluff and chocolate! 

One thought on “Brownie cafe cupcakes for one 

Leave a Reply

