Mini Zucchini Loaves

I feel like every recipe that I saw on my feeds yesterday had something revolving around Saint Patricks Day. We all know that I’m obsessed with my Kodiak Cakes Pancake Mix so what better way to bake with it then to add in some green veggies! Honestly you can’t even taste the zucchini, if you’re not a huge fan of the vegetable but thankfully I am, so the more the better!

 

11049407_791945227565331_1197197280_n

Recipe:

Serves: one (4 mini loaves)

1/2 cup kodiakcakes

1 egg

1/3 cup shredded zucchini

1/3 cup milk( I used soy)

1/2 scoop vanilla protein powder

1/2 tsp baking powder + sweetener

Directions:

Mix well, adding water last because a thin batter isn’t fun let me tell you. Spoon evenly into 3-4 mini loaf tins. Bake for 20 mins at 350. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Mini Zucchini Loaves

  1. Wonderful recipe idea, I subscribed and look forward to seeing more you post! I love zucchini! 🙂
    Keep up the great work!
    Love,
    Isabella

    Like

  2. 2 Quick questions: Do you use something specific to shred your zucchini? What type of mini loaf pans do you use? I have been looking for silicone ones, but can’t find. I love my love my silicone muffin liners and wanted mini loaf ones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

