Cauliflower Raspberry Muffins

I’m literally always on the go here in Paris which means if I want to eat even the least bit healthy I must prepare. so another week another meal prep.

When I know im going to have to take my breakfast number 2 with me I make something like this. Typically I’ll either be munching on them on the train, metro or while walking on the street. Let me tell you that it’s pretty well impossible to eat a bowl of oats or a stack of pancakes while commuting. Like anything I try and make them as essentially nutritious as possible by adding eggs, veggies but I always lack something: fats so I bring along nuts!

Oh, and if you haven’t tried kodiak cakes pancake mix yet you’re missing out! Filled with protein and delicious, nothing better!

2015/01/img_0838.jpga

-1/2 cup @kodiakcakes
-1 egg
-1/3 cup steamed cauliflower for volume
-1/2 scoop vanilla whey
-1/3 cup frozen berries
-enough water to make a batter consistency

Bake at 350 for 15-20 mins. This recipe made 10 perfect mini muffins!

Leave a Reply

